Anyone want to complete the job?

Last Sunday, given I had the house to myself, and being in a silly mood, I decided to do something I hadnt done since Christmas, and hadnt done decently since Hollywood, do a few selfies. But yes, the emphasis was, on being silly. So, I put on a metallic silver dress I bought cheap in Primark several years ago, and had probably never worn in the end, because of length issue (its above the knees, for heavens sake!), and to save people’s eyes, put on a pair of metallic silver leggings, to match.

Eventually, and I mean, eventually, I managed to get a couple of decent ones, so I saved them. Then, being extra silly, I went and got my Cyberman helmet that I still own, and did a few more wearing that. Believe me, you have no idea how much “fun” it is, trying to take pictures of yourself while wearing that!

Alright, that wasnt the end of the fun, as when I went to download them on to here, I couldnt find my USB connector to do so. So fine, I had a hunt around, still couldnt find it, so I paid out for a new one on Amazon. Yes, all of £4, so I’ll survive! So today, I finally got everything together, and loaded them on to here, and I thought I’d better share a couple.

So firstly, the full length one of me, dressed in a silver look, but before the Cybermen got me (I wish!)

Digital Camera

Digital Camera

Oh, and secondly, a close up one, after the Cybermen had upgraded me

Digital Camera

Digital Camera

If anyone wants to complete the process, properly for me, I’d love it! Equally, if anyone (within reasonable distance, ideally) wants to take some photos properly of me, dressed fully in silver, then feel free to offer. Snag, I’ve got no money to pay a fortune for images, just saying…

Right, the video. Well, who’s the most famous robot of all time, in my opinion at least? Yes, we’re talking about a 20’s creation here. Oh, lets see…

Leave a Reply

