Lets Be A Little Rebel

OK, lets have a look back on that dramatic dating agency experience, looking for men, and ponder the next, perhaps more daring step.

As I said a few posts back, the one thing that surprised me, was that men didnt seem to want a submissive transgender girl to perform sex on them, they wanted to perform sex on me! And yes, I expect most of them would say they were straight, but anyway…Of course, as history shows, that might all be talk, as that seems to be as big a step as anyone on there wants to take, well, for men of my age at least. Younger people might tell a different story, but for those of us of an older generation…

But as one friend pointed out to me, they were surprised at my choice of gender chasing, because as they said to me, I’d be happier with a woman, in a lesbian relationship, and yes, I think they’re right. But was it worth trying it out, to see what happened? Yes, I think it was, and I’m glad I did it, in one sense, though I’m not sure it was ever the right one.

But yes, tomorrow, I plan to change the advert to woman seeking woman, and see what happens? Me, I’m not sure that lesbian women will really want a woman around them, with an extra bit, but who knows, I was surprised by the number of men looking for women who wanted to, and did contact me. I’ll be honest, I have no idea what level of contact I will get, if any, but I wouldnt be surprised to get a small number at least. Maybe more, who can tell? And whether those that do, want to do more than chat, that might be another issue!

And after that experiment has had its time, I suspect it will be going back to a single life. A female partner would be wonderful, but seriously…?

OK, fine, tonight, lets go for the double, artist wise at least, for the video. Well, some might say that a Transgender girl, looking for a female, lesbian partner, might a be a little rebel?

Leave a Reply

