Isnt she lovely?

Well, fine, you arent getting the look forward to 2014 as promised, so sue me lol! 😛 I’ll do you a deal though, it will appear at some point at the weekend, as for some reason that totally baffles me, I’ve got the whole weekend off this week. This is about as rare as a 100% punctuality rate from Trans Pennine Express, so I plan to make the most of it. Having said that, you dont want to see my shifts the next 2 days! No, I wont be taking them up on any overtime offers!

So what you ask, is more important than the look forward, well, hopefully you might remember why. Back in the summer, I had a photo shoot done at Rawdon, near Leeds, with 3 wonderful people named Karen, Dave and Hayley, shortly before my September holiday in fact. It was an amazing day, and when I saw the photos, I really couldnt believe how good I could look, quite attractive in fact, if I say so myself!

I got the album soon after I got back from Richmond, and happily showed it off to friends, and at work. Loved it, felt great. But…one of the reasons I got it done, was to use 1 picture as an author profile picture, for my ebook stuff. Initially I wasnt greedy, given I wasnt paying for the whole CD of the shoot, and just asked for 3 pictures. As some might know, they took a while to get here, Boxing Day in fact. But, I got the whole shoot sent to me, a wonderful consolation. Today, being a day off, I finally got chance to sort them out, and save some, and post a few. So yes, anyone coming here from Facebook, you should have seen these amongst the collection there, already! Those who get here by other means, well, here’s a treat for you!

Firstly, the picture of the stunning looking author,

photoshoot 9

A really nice shot of me, I must say

Next, a pair of more styled shots

photoshoot 6

photoshoot 8

Seriously, if interested, I could get plenty of dates with looks like that, I should think! For most guys, there would be one little snag, but otherwise… 😉 Might need Hayley to do my make up first, but…

For anyone in the Yorkshire area, looking for a really good, and well handled photo shoot, this trio come very highly recommended. Their website is http://www.cocoture.co.uk and you can make contact through there, or for those coming through Facebook, like Cocoture, you wont regret it. Would I do another with them, you bet I would, and probably will, in good time. Just say Stevie Lou sent you… 😉

The video, well, maybe this is stretching claims for me a bit, but looking at these, not much!

Leave a Reply

