Look at me!

Well, for those of you who read this on a regular basis, and I know there are some, this features a bit of an update on the last blog. In that, you might remember me mentioning about just maybe wearing my enhancers to work, and seeing what happened reaction wise? Well I did, and the reaction, absolutely zero! So no idea if they think its surgery or not!

Now whether this is because no one has noticed, or more likely because no one has the guts to say anything, I have no idea, the jury (thats me!) is out on that one at present. I’m assuming its more the latter, but nothing would surprise me at that place. Put it this way, I have no plans now not to wear them, unless I’m told otherwise. And yes, I’m seeing more of the assumption that if I’ve got boobs, I must be a woman, however butch lol! Admittedly they are slightly camouflaged by the coat at this time of the year, especially in a winter coat, but they are pretty obvious all the same. They certainly are at lunchtime, and no great reaction then either! Alright, I’m not doing a Dolly Parton type look, but I’m certainly bursting out a bit with them in, all the same. I’m not sure how it will all play out in the summer, when you dont need a coat, or just a thin one, but for now, I have no plans to stop then. Funnily enough, I can try out the theory in April, in Seattle, when no one will know me, and rain permitting, I shouldnt need a coat all the time, and can see what reaction they, sorry, I get.

The difference I’m noticing is the weight factor, for want of a better term. They might only weigh about 260g for the pair, but when you’re wearing them 24/7 (well alright, not in bath, havent found a way around that yet lol), I notice it far more than when it was about half the time, probably because I never get a break from carrying them on my chest. I know, a real woman doesnt get that break, but hey, for a long while, i didnt have that delight to worry about. How a really busty woman copes, I dont know, but she has my admiration. I know one thing, I feel liberated wearing them full time though.

Interesting thing, I always assumed because of the gels/liquids rule at airport security, that wearing silicone enhancers through there, and for flights wouldnt be permitted, but it seems I’m wrong there, apparently its fine, even with the TSA. I know, I checked! Seemingly what I read on one Transgender Forum, the only no-no is carrying them in hand luggage. Wearing them is fine, checked luggage is fine (done that a few times), just not carry on. Personally, thats not an option I’d even consider, I’d either pack them in the case, or be wearing them anyway! And now seemingly, wearing them is the most wonderful, and finest option for me.

Just a quick add, it seems it might not be so easy when travelling to Canada, or more correctly, from Canada. Though I do wonder what they do if you are leaving the country anyway! Does that mean they have to provide you with an apartment and job if they wont let you out lol?

http://chrismilloy.ca/2012/01/transgender-people-are-completely-banned-from-boarding-airplanes-in-canada/

Alright, the video. Going with the change of look thing here, even if Geri’s was a bit more radical than mine at the time. But I do think the line, “What you see is what you are getting.” so sums me up nowadays. Being buxom is definitely fun, and the world hasnt ended yet because of it lol!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31mlEEs9_Vk&ob=av2e

Leave a Reply

