The two of me!

Just a brief line tonight to say that the other blog is now set up, and started, and a brief posting made too. This will remain my main blog spot, the other will only get postings at irregular intervals I suspect, when something relevant happens. As I said, if anyone wants the details without a search, dont be afraid to ask!

I’m going to keep this brief tonight, I was up before 5 this morning for work, and now, approaching 10.30, I feel like I need to head to bed soon, got another long day tomorrow, though with a later start thank goodness. Due to my shifts, its fair to say there wont be a posting before at least Sunday evening now, possibly not until Tuesday due to the shifts I’ll be working, and things.

So closing by wishing all my readers a lovely weekend, whatever you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

